Latest News

TWICE's 3rd full album 'Formula of Love' is coming!

 TWICE 3rd full album 'Formula of Love'

TWICE's 'Formula of Love' is coming!

It will be their 3rd full album which will be released on November 12 at 2PM KST.

Teasers:

Opening Trailer


 TWICE 3rd full album 'Formula of Love'

TWICE 3rd full album 'Formula of Love'



TWICE 3rd Full Album
"Formula of Love: O+T=<3" Release on 2021.11.12 FRI 2PM (KST), 0AM (EST)
Worldwide Pre-order Starts 2021.10.12 TUE 11AM (KST) 2021.10.11 MON 10PM (EST)

No comments